Estructura

Directorio académico

 

 

Nombre del Académico Correo electrónico Departamento Número
A      
Erwin Aballay Espinoza eaballay@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785821
Edmundo Acevedo Hinojosa eacevedo@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785729/ 237 - 229785858
Sonia Acevedo López saceved@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785844
Paulina Aldunce Ide paldunce@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785924
Jorge Alfaro jalfaro@uchile.cl    
Cristian Araneda Tolosa craraned@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785854
Jaime Araya Cléricus jearaya@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/209
Danilo Aros Orellana daros@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 22978-5728/229
Jaime Auger Saavedra jauger@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/212
B      
Cecilia Baginsky Guerrero cbaginsk@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785728/ 233
Sofía Boza Martínez sofiaboza@u.uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785984
Carlos Bravo Barros cbravo@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
C      
Pedro Calandra Bustos pcalandr@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785738
Rodrigo Callejas Rodríguez rcalleja@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 214
Loreto Cánaves Soto lcanaves@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785768/ 220
Oscar Carrasco Rodríguez fruticul@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785813
Manuel Casanova Pinto mcasanov@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785713
Giorgio Castellaro Galdames gicastel@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785832
Italo Chiffelle Gomez ichiffel@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785795
Tomás Cooper Cortes tcooper@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785709
Maruja Cortés Del Mar marcortes@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
Tomislav Curkovic S. tcurkovi@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 205
D      
Andrés De La Fuente afuente@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785922
Verónica Diaz Martínez vdiaz@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785728/230
Nelson Díaz Pérez ndiaz@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785706 - 229785719
E      
Víctor Escalona Contreras vescalona@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785841
Daniel Esparza Carrasco desparza@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
Ana María Espinoza Muñoz amespino@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785797
Marcela Esterio Grez mesterio@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/210
F      
Hugo Faiguenbaum hfaiguen@uchile.cl Produccion Agrícola 229785728
Luis Faúndez Yancas lfaundez@uchile.cl Produccion Agrícola 229785798
Claudio Fernández Loquenz cfernan@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785870
Thomas Fichet Lagos tfichet@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 202
Fernando Figuerola Rivas ffiguero@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785731
Nicola Fiore nfiore@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714
Nicolás Franck Berger nfranck@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785729/ 236
Rodrigo Fuster Gómez rfuster@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785926
G      
Mauricio Galleguillos Torres mgalleguillos@renare.uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785728 /227
Víctor García De Cortazar vgarcia@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785713
Luis González Fuenzalida lgonzalez@renare.uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785927
Roberto González Rodríguez rgonzale@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 208
Humberto González Verdugo hgonzale@uchile.cl Producción Animal 64-2351442
H      
Julio Haberland Arellano jhaberla@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785713
José Luis Henríquez Sáez jhenriqu@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 207
Roberto Hernández rohernandez@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785920
Ian Homer Bannister ihomer@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785712
Héctor Uribe M. huribe@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785706
María De La Luz Hurtado P. mhurtado@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785777
I      
Carolina Ilabaca Díaz casuxi@latinmail.com Agroindustria y Enología 229785777
Rodrigo Infante Espiñeira rinfante@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785852/ 851
J      
K      
Juan Katunaric Verdugo jkatuna@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
Werther Kern Falcon wkern@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
Cristian Kremer Farina cristiankremer@gmail.com Ingeniería y Suelos 229785967
L      
Natalia Lam P. natalialam@yahoo.com Producción Animal 2229785706
Gabriela Lankin glankin@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 206
Alejandro León Stewart aleon_a@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785921
Antonio Lizana Malinconi antoniolizana@u.uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785768/ 219
Julia López Escudero jlopez@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785770/ 750
Eduardo Loyola Madariaga eloyola@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785730
Luis Luchsinger Lagos lluchsin@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785841
M      
Héctor Manterola Badilla hmantero@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785705/ 706
Ricardo Marchant Silva ricardo.marchant@vtr.net Economía Agraria 229785790
Cristián Mattar Bader   Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785863
Marcela Medel Maraboli mmedel@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785731
Claudia Mella Fuentes oromo@uchile.cl Producción Animal 64-2351442
Mauricio Meyer De Goyeneche mmeyer1@vtr.net Economía Agraria 229785790
Jaime Montealegre Andrade jmonteal@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 203
Marcos Mora Gonzalez mmorag@uchile.cl Economía Agraria 229785790
Luis Morales Salinas lmorales@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785863
Oscar Moyano Daille omoyano@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785745
Carlos Muñoz S. carlosmunozschick@u.uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 207
Eliana Muñoz emunoz@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785844
Susana Muñoz Mimiza smunoz@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785801
N      
Roberto Neira Roa genaqua@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785801
Hugo Nuñez Kalasic hnunez@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785730/ 731
O      
Elias Obreque Slier eobreque@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785731
Alfredo Olivares Espinoza aolivare@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785799
P      
Manuel Paneque Corrales mpaneque@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785923/ 863
Pedro Parra Emelfork pparra @uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785730
Víctor Hugo Parraguez prodam@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785706
Claudio Pastenes Villarreal cpastene@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785717/ 963
Álvaro Peña Neira apena@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785730
Jorge Pérez Quezada jorgepq@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785840
Ricardo Pertuze Concha rpertuze@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785729/ 234
Luis Piña Moraga luispina@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785706
Loreto Prat Del Rio mlprat@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 203
Carmen Prieto Duran cprieto@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785730/ 731
R      
Oscar Ramírez oramirez@uchile.cl Escuela de Pregrado 229785719
Gabino Reginato Meza greginat@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 208
Cecilia Ríos crios@utem.cl    
Jaime Rodríguez Muñoz jrodrig@uchile.cl Economia Agraria 229785862
S      
Carmen Sáenz Hernandez csaenz@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785731/ 777
Karen Sagredo Urra ksagredo@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 209
Osvaldo Salazar Guerrero osalazar@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785745
Fernando Santibáñez Quezada fsantiba@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785733
Luis Sazo Rodríguez lsazo@uchile.cl Sanidad Vegetal 229785714/ 201
Marco Schwartz Melgar mschwart@uchile.cl Agroindustria y Enología 229785833/ 752
Oscar Seguel Seguel oseguel@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785966
Marcela Sepúlveda Lagos marsela1409@hotmail.com Agroindustria y Enología 229785730
Herman Silva Ascencio hesilva@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785726
Paola Silva Candia psilva@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 2297857858
Herman Silva Robledo hsilva@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785858
Gerardo Soto Mundaca Gerardo.Soto@renare.uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785957
T      
Teresa Torres González ttorres@uchile.cl Producción Agrícola 229785727/ 205
U      
Juan Manuel Uribe Meneses juribe@uchile.cl Ciencias Ambientales y RNR 229785926/ 863
V      
María Teresa Varnero Moreno mvarnero@uchile.cl Ingeniería y Suelos 229785834
W      
Jurij Wacyk jwacyk@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785793
Claudio Wernly K prodam@uchile.cl Producción Animal 229785706
Z