Universidad de Chile
Ir al contenido
MENÚ
Ir al contenido

Académicos

Profesor Título/grado email Portafolio Académico
Casanova Manuel  Ing. Agr. Magister The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (Suecia) mcasanov@uchile.cl Portafolio
Govan Joseph Batchelor. Doctor of Philosophy,Universidad de Dublin Trinity College (Irlanda) joseph.govan@uchile.cl Portafolio
Haberland Julio Ing. Agr. PhD Universidad Arizona (EE. UU.) jhaberla@uchile.cl Portafolio
Homer Ian Ing. Agr. Doctor Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (España) ihomer@uchile.cl Portafolio
Cristian Kremer Ing, Agr. Ph.D.  Philosophy. Washington State University ckremer@uchile.cl Portafolio
Nájera Francisco Ing. Agr. Magister Manejo de Suelos y Aguas Universidad de Chile fnajera@uchile.cl Portafolio
Pfeiffer Marco Ing. Agr. Magister. PhD. University of California, Berkeley. (EEUU) mpfeiffer@uchile.cl Portafolio
Renwick, Leah Batchelor.  Agroecology Ph.D. Horticulture and Agronomy University of California, Davis llrenwick@ucdavis.edu Portafolio
Santibañez Fernando Ing. Agr. Doctor en Ciencias Université Paris (Francia) fsantiba@uchile.cl Portafolio
Salazar Osvaldo Ing. Agr. Master Science. PhD The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (Suecia) osalazar@uchile.cl Portafolio
Seguel Oscar Ing. Agr. Doctor en Ciencias Agrarias Universidad Austral (Chile) oseguel@uchile.cl Portafolio
Tapia Yasna Ing. Alim. Doctora en Química Agrícola, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (España) yasnatapiafernandez@uchile.cl Portafolio
Varnero Maria Químico Farmacéutico Universidad de Chile mvarnero@uchile.cl Portafolio
Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/g172558
Copiar